Skip to content

After 4 weeks…

March 27, 2009

… we finally have internet in our new home.

It’s great to be connected again. I really missed being able to just sit down
and have a look at what is going on in cyberspace.
I started several workshops in Holland. I’ve created some links under my workshop thread.
I’m also preparing a new trip to Turkey. This will be the first time after I moved to Holland.
It feels exciting and I’m curious to see if my perspective has changed depending on where I live.
I wake up every morning still feeling the rhythm of Istanbul.
As if I have to prepare myself to struggle through a city of 16 million people.
But the only thing I hear now is the parakeet from next door.
I hope to start updating my blog regularly and maybe add some photography as well.
See you soon.

From → News

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

